New video: Guise of Tough

Happy March! It’s album release month, so I’m releasing a new single, ‘Guise of Tough’ from the album ‘Away From My Window’ out 24th March 2018. You can download it from the links below!

Buy Guise of Tough, pre-order the full album:

Iona Fyfe – vocals
Graham Rorie – mandolin
Charlie Grey – fiddle
Ross Miller – whistle, vocals
Simon Gall – piano, vocals
Innes White – guitar, vocals
Charlie Stewart – double bass

Video by Martin Forry Photography
Celtic Connections

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s